End of year Teacher Gifts

I actually managed to be organized early this year! I made up some little milk carton crates for My daughters teachers. I’ve always wanted to make these and never got round to them, so it was a perfect opportunity.

I made them into little Hot Chocolate kits. I put in mini marshmallows, hot chocolate powder, mini biscuits and some celebration choccies. It’s amazing how much you can pack into the little cartons.

For the Kindy teachers I made up some little boxes with chocolates using the Fancy Favor Box Die. I used the new Mocha Morning Specialty DSP, this paper is just gorgeous and they come up so cute.

Here’s the card I made for the Kindy

 

Leave a Reply

