JAI 68 – A color challenge

My Goodness! I thought with my little man in kindy this year I would have so much more time to blog…..seems not to be the case lol. I have checked out the challenges every week and promised myself some time to participate but somehow the time just escapes me.

But I have finally sat down for what seems a long time coming and had a chance to stamp. The color challenge this week is just so sweet so how could I resist!

I’ve used one of my new stamp sets which I absolutely love! It’s a great one to use with our markers. I also used the new decorative label punch – isn’t it just stunning!

Well I hope you like it. If you’d like to join in the fun, and or see all the other creations this week head on over to JAI. Don’t forget to leave some comments, as we all love them.

Thanks for stopping by

xx

Ingredients:

Cardstock: Baja Breeze, Pear Pizzaz, perfect plum, whisper white

Ink: Perfect Plum, Baja Breeze

Markers: Perfect Plum, Certainly Celery

Ribbon: discontinued – striped baja breeze grosgrain ribbon

Tools: Stampin dimensionals, sponges, snail

5 thoughts on “JAI 68 – A color challenge

  1. Ohhh aren’t these colours lovely together – I like how you have built up the layers of card and used some great shapes. ChantelL (JAI DT)

    Like

  2. Lovely use of this weeks colour challenge, love the layers and clean look of your card, Glad you could join us at JAI.

    Like

Leave a Reply

