Autumn Winter Catalogue Out Now!

Another month has flown by this year. Is time speeding up or is it my imagination??

Well today sees the launch of our new Autumn mini and again, it is packed full of gorgeous new stamp sets and products. My wish list is way too long yikes!

I’m sure your dying to see it so click here to take a look.

I think one of my favs this time round is the super cute cupcake punch, how divine is it!

Also with the release of the new catty, Stampin’ Up! have teamed up with the Breast Cancer Research Foundation and have a beautiful stamp set titled Strenght & Hope. For each set sold $2 will be donated to BCRF. What a great cause and great excuse to buy the set.

Isn’t it just lovely!

I hope you all enjoy the month ahead and don’t forget placing an order is as simple as emailing me.

Take care guys

Leave a Reply

