Adelaide Regionals 2010

Yesterday I had the pleasure of attending my first Regional Seminar since joining Stampin’ Up! It was a lovely day, and we learnt so much and lots of new ideas and techniques. It reminded me of why I love my job!! Where else do you get to be creative, socialize, teach people new things, have lots of fun and get paid for it??

I got some absolutely beautiful swaps as well. Geez there’s some extremely talented ladies out there. Here are the ones I received:

This is my swap that I made: 
We also got to do some make and takes with our new stamp set that we received upon arriving, here are the ones I completed during the day:

We finished off the day with a catchup and coffee at Regattas. I thoroughly enjoyed it, now to get saving for the convention coming up next May. Can’t wait for that.

Have you ever thought about a new career, some extra money in your pocket, a job where you can have so much fun and make new friends, more time to spend with your family, working your own hours? Joining up with Stampin’ Up! can do all that and more! If you ever had the desire but wasn’t sure how to go about it, or didn’t think you could, let me tell you YOU CAN! Contact me to find out more, ask any questions or join up. I’d love to help you get started on your new journey.

Talk soon

Leave a Reply

