Challenge Time

This is one of my fav times of the week, finding out what the challenges are from Just add Ink and Inkspirations. This week I’ve decided to combine the two again.

At JAI (challenge 35), it’s a theme challenge. I think this is the first theme challenge I’ve done. The theme is Sympathy. I actually like doing sympathy cards….is that a bit morbid?? I’ve combined it with Keesh’s color combo (challenge 40). The colors are so different to what I would have put together, but I love it!! Here are the colors:

And this is my card:

The Flower image is from Inspired by Nature, and the sentiment is from Thoughts & Prayers. All supplies are from Stampin’ Up!

Thanks for popping by and having a look. Now to enjoy the rest of my quiet Sunday afternoon…..

6 thoughts on “Challenge Time

Leave a Reply

