Inkspirations Sketch Challenge # 39….

This weeks challenge is a sketch challenge. I didn’t find this one has difficult as my first sketch challenge….does that mean I’m getting better at them lol??

Here is the sketch this week:

And here’s my card. I finally had a go at making those gorgeous roses  Thanks to Tania Gould for posting a tutorial on them. If you’d like to give them a go, here’s the link to the tutorial.

I used Bravo Burgundy, Baja Breeze and Very Vanilla, thought the colors look great together. The saying is from Teeny Tiny Sentiments, and I’ve used French Script on the background (a little hard to see in the photo). All supplies are from Stampin’ Up! except for the little pearls.

Head on over to Inkspirations to check out the other entries this week, there’s some stunning ones.

See you soon

3 thoughts on “Inkspirations Sketch Challenge # 39….

Leave a Reply

