2 in 1

I decided to combine both challenges from Just add Ink & Inkspirations.  I don’t know why but I always struggle with color combinations when I try to do a sketch challenge, so I’ve taken the sketch from JAI and the colors from Inkspirations and made this weeks card.

Here are the sketch and color combos:

Here’s my card, I hope you like it….I’m still trying to decided if I do lol.

As always, if you’d like to participate and check out everyone’s creations, please stop by the above websites and show your support.

Cheers

4 thoughts on “2 in 1

Leave a Reply

