Just Add Ink Challenge #29

This weeks Just Add Ink’s color challenge is an interesting one. Not a color combo I would have picked myself but I think the colors work really well together. I love these challenges as I get so many more ideas for my projects then I could come up myself. As usual there are a host of wonderful cards from the participants and DT, so go check them out and maybe have a go as well.

So here’s my card and a sneak peek of one of our new stamp sets coming out September 1st.

4 thoughts on “Just Add Ink Challenge #29

Leave a Reply

