Fundraiser Event

Oh what a week!! My arthritis decided to rear its ugly head this past week and it was not pleasant at all. It’s been a bit of a blur through pain and semi subconsciousness lol. Although I’m not 100% better, I am slowly getting there.

Therefore I’ve hardly been doing any crafting as you can imagine, and I’m itching to get back into my craft room.

I do however want to let you all know that I’ll be at the Golden Grove Kindy on Friday 13th August from 7pm onwards. They are having a Girls Night Out Fundraiser. So grab a girlfriend or 3 and head on up. There will be lots of displays ranging from kids items to homewares, lots of bubbly and only $2 entry fee.

Thanks to the lovely Paula Smiech for the invite. I’m so looking forward to it, and getting out of the house lol.

I hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

