What I’ve been up to

Apologies for the lack of blogging lately, but I’ve been busy designing a range of kids products. I’ve always loved making off the page things, and people always comment on them, so I thought I’d branch out my business to include custom orders for people. Here’s just a few things I’ve come up with so far:

8×10 Layouts ready to Frame

8×8 Art Canvas

Mini hair clip holders on wooden easel

There will be more to come in the next few months, to follow along, come and join my Facebook page: Cheeky Kidz Dezignz. If you’re interested in any of these products, you can email me at cheekykidzdesignz@gmail.com.

I hope everyone is enjoying their school holidays, despite the wind and rain. Stay safe.

Leave a Reply

