Just Add Ink Challenge #24

Yay managed to squeeze in a challenge this week. This weeks sketch is:

So simple yet challenging. Love it!! So here’s what I came up with:

 


I used basic black, rish razzleberry, old olive ribbon and very vanilla. The stamp is from Thoughts & Prayers. I inked the leaf image in black and clear embossed it. It’s very simple like the sketch, but I’m quite happy with how it turned out.

I hope you like it. Head on over to Just Add Ink to check out the other designs and leave some comments, we all love comments!! Why not give it a go too, its lots of fun.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend. I’m off to the plaza to do some shopping now 😀

7 thoughts on “Just Add Ink Challenge #24

Leave a Reply

