Mojo Monday Challenge 144

Wow, I must be on a roll this week. It’s my 3rd challenge, I’m really enjoying them. This time it’s a sketch, and I have to say a lot harder than the color challenges. I’m not sure if I’m happy with the end result, but I’m hoping it’ll get better with more practice 🙂

Here’s the sketch:

and here’s my card, I did alter it a little, hope that’s ok.

 

I used dazzling diamonds on the butterfly and flower but the camera hasn’t picked it up very well.

So what do you think for my first “Sketch” challenge? Would love some feedback.

Thanks for looking

Leave a Reply

