Scrapbook pages

I haven’t scrapbooked in such a long time, so this week I made two pages, one of my little man when he was a baby and one of my gorgous little neice. I cut them to 8×10 size so that they could be framed and displayed in their room. I hope you like them. I’ve used the medallion stamp that is available in the mini catalogue, it is one of my favourite stamps at the moment, it just adds that little bit of class to any project, Love it!!

 

I was also thinking of making and selling these ready to add your own photo, they can also be mounted onto canvas instead of framed. Contact me if you’re interested in ordering any.

Prices: 8 x 10 with frame $35
              8 x 10 on canvas    $25
             Page only (ready to be framed) $15
 
Cheers
Terri
Leave a Reply

