Beautifull Blogger Award

Wow what a surprise I got this morning, I received a ‘Beautiful Blogger Award’ from wonderful Michelle at www.inspiredexpressions.com.au , It is a fun award and has some rules, share 10 things about yourself and pass onto other beautiful bloggers.

 Here are my 10 things:

  1. I separated from my husband last year, the best thing that came out of the last 14 years are my two gorgeous kids, they make every day memorable.
  2. I started scrapbooking when my daughter was little, about 7 years ago.
  3. I discovered Stampin’ Up products last year and had to get my hands on them so I became a Demonstrator.
  4. I love love love CHOCOLATE
  5. I’m addicted to online shopping, partly because I suffer from Psoriatic Arthritis and don’t get out a lot, thank god for technology lol
  6. I have a have 1 brother and 1 sister and together they have 9 kids, I love them so much, they make me laugh all the time!!
  7. I love cocktails, they also make me laugh 😉
  8. My favourite flowers are Tulips, the don’t make me laugh, just smile
  9. I love photography, that is my other passion, especially black and white.
  10. I went to my first SU Convention this month and had an absolute awesome time, met some wonderful girls and got to see Shelli up close. She is such an inspiration!!

Now time to pick my selection of beautiful bloggers, here’s my top 3 pic:

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did girls!

Leave a Reply

