EXCITING CONVENTION NEWS

We had some very exciting new at convention. Between 21 May till 31 July 2010, everyone who wishes to join Stampin’ Up! as a demonstrator will receive the Starter kit at an extremely low price of $259 which is an extra 20% saving off the already low price. 

If you ever imagined starting your own fun business here is your chance. For such a small amount you will receive everything you need to get started. When I joined I couldn’t quite beleive that I had the opportunity to own my very own business, be my own boss, and have so much fun doing so. Joining as a demonstrator is so rewarding. Not only do you get all of this you also receive a very large discount on merchandise for your own use, infact a lot of people join just to get the discount. When you join Stampin’ Up! you have the choice to do things your way. If you only want to join to receive the discount, there is no pressure to sell anything. If you want to join to build a business then you can do that too. Maybe you just want to supplement your income at home. Whatever you want to do you can!!

I can honestly say that joining this fantastic company was the best thing I’ve done. I mean how can you go wrong with only spending $259?? I will be here to help you along the way in whatever you choose to do with YOUR business. So what are you waiting for? Contact me to to have a chat about joining, you’ll be so happy you did.

Here is what you receive in your starter kit, you also have the choice to tailor the inks and stamp sets to your needs, which I can help you with too.

Leave a Reply

