I’m Back

Sorry I’ve been MIA, but was holidaying in beautiful Cairns last week. Was my first time there, and I’m so in love with the place. It is absolutely beautiful there and so green!!!! I understand why so many people move there, it really does feel like you’re close to paradise.

This months is going to be a busy one, with the Mum and Bub’s Market in a couple of weeks and then SU convention. It’s going to be so much fun.

For all you mums looking for a bargain please come along to the Mum and Bub’s market on the 16th. Check out the link for more information. I will have lots of SU products on display for people to view and have a play with, there will also be a free competition!! So be sure to check out my table.

I hope everyone out in cyberspace is well. Don’t forget if you have any questions or queries, please contact me.

Cheers!

One thought on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

