Sympathy Card

Stamp Set: Thoughts & Prayers
Ink Pads: Versamark, Baja Breeze, Pretty in Pink, Certainly Celery
Cardstock: Baja Breeze & Not Quite Navy.
Embossed with winter wonderland
 
I hope you like this card, thought I’d try something a little different. I firstly stamped my tree image in versamark and then heat embossed it with winter wonderland. I then sponged the background in the three different colours. I finished it off with stamping the text in Certainly Celery.
 
Its matted on Baja Breeze cardstock and then placed on a Not quite navy card.
 
Enjoy!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 thoughts on “Sympathy Card

Leave a Reply

